AwesomeCon April 20-21- DC Convention Center!

March 15, 2013

The details can be found at the website AwesomeCon-DC, and it’s going to be at the Washington DC Convention Center. Comic guests will include Larry Hama, Herb Trimpe, Ben Templesmith, John Gallagher, and a bunch of others. Additionally, the Hollywood types of Billy West, Phil LaMarr, and Ernie Hudson will be on hand.

As far as I know there’s going to be a G.I.Joe panel with Hama, Trimpe, and for some reason, me. Time to get your geek questions ready.

For me, AwesomeCon wins the prize for “shortest distance travelled for an appearance”— so come out, make it a huge success. Then I can drop all the other shows to just attend this one, annually. Yes, I’m that lazy.

I’ll post a reminder the week before the show, but put it on your calendars…now.

dc-con-super-star

Leave a Reply

