G.I. Joe #163- guest starring Ron Wagner!

February 8, 2011

Here’s a preview for the latest Joe issue, hitting stands tomorrow (Feb 8), so consider this a little Valentine’s Day present from me. I do want to point out that Ron Wagner pitched in and penciled a few pages for this issue, so for the 20K fans, this book has art by a slew of the classic creators! I hope everyone out there gives it a look thru and that you like it enough to pick it up at your local shop.

Thanks for looking!

Herb Trimpe cover!

Larry Hama's sketch variant for the Trimpe cover

Rod Whigham variant cover

Pesky credits page

One Response to “G.I. Joe #163- guest starring Ron Wagner!”

  1. John Stone said

    Cool stuff Shannon. I’m glad I found your blog so I can keep up to date on your awesomeness.

Leave a Reply

