MORE Sketchy Sketchy!

September 25, 2010

These were done for an editor  friend of mine at Titan Books in the UK who, sadly, is moving on to greener pastures. She’s a geek at heart who loves video games, so as going away gifts a bunch of Titan artists did sketches for her. FYI- the severed head is the main art editor at Titan who is a hoot, a great artist in his own right, and is just a fun guy to pick on. ;¬P

Heavy firepower is a girl's best friend

I wasn’t happy with it because I didn’t capture her likeness well, so I decided to give it a second shot. This time I moved in closer and focused on her a bit more, especially since she’s a hunney.

Is that a big F'ing gun, or are you happy to see me?

If you buy my GI Joe books, you’ll be seeing her again because I decided to model Lady Jaye on her.

Leave a Reply

